Hike 100 Boys' Hiking Fleece - Black

8156862

QUECHUA

Made for protecting your child from the cold when hiking.
Our best seller: a warm, practical, lightweight and comfortable fleece. A must-have! Get a new one every season!
Sizes guide

Buy
     In-Store

view all stores

Advantage
WarmthWarm 200 g/m² density fleece that is brushed on both sides.
BreathabilityPolyester knit: allows the vapour produced by the body to escape (RET=6.3)
Eco-designfabric made of 100% recycled material, reduces product's environmental impact
LightweightWeighs 180 g in size 10 yrs and is compressible for easy storage in a backpack.
Easy maintenanceMachine wash at 40°C. Quick drying. No ironing needed (crease-free).
Waranty2 Years
Technical Information

1
Fleece material: Insulates using the air
The fleece component is designed to trap the air thanks to the volume created by its texture, this air acts as a natural insulator, keeping the body warm. It is the brushing of the knit fabric that traps the air.
2
Durability of the components
Resistance to wear test: for example, we check that the fleeces do not pill using tests conducted in laboratories. Colour retention test: the colour fastness is verified to make sure that the colours do not bleed when coming into contact with saliva. Ageing test: Repeated washing must not alter the properties of the fabric, its shape, thickness or appearance.
3
Reduced environmental impact:
Did you know that a plastic bottle takes 100 to 1,000 years to biodegradable? We have developed a fleece knit made from 100% recycled polyester. It comes from recycled industrial scraps and plastic bottles (recycled polyester from 65% bottles and 35% recycled threads).
Characteristic
SizesAges 5 to 14.

Weight+/- 180 g depend. on size

ColourBlack

Other coloursAlmost 10 other colours
nformation / Concept / Technology
Composition
Main fabric : 100.0% Polyester (PES)

Test
Our design team is based at the foot of Mont Blanc, in Haute-Savoie (France). All year round, our designers create and develop products that are appealing, simple and technologically advanced. These are then ruthlessly tested in the field, because we believe that the only way to continuously improve our products is to test them under the real-life conditions that you will experience in use.

Product test
We carry out 2 types of thermal tests: - either a test of our fleeces' material. - or on a thermal manikin in a temperature chamber. We reproduce the temperature, wind (5 km/h) and humidity conditions that you encounter in the mountains when walking at 5 km/h. These tests are used to validate our design choices. And we adapt our thermal insulation where you most need it.

Stockage tips
Store on a hanger or folded in a clean, dry place.

Maintenance tips
1/ Machine wash at 40°C, normal cycle 2/ Avoid folding the garment too much in the machine: this can damage it. 3/ Do not use bleach or chlorine. 4/ Select a long rinse and gentle spin cycle. 5/ Air-dries quickly, do not tumble dry. 6/ No iron (fleece component is wrinkle-free) 7/ Do not dry clean.

Reviews

Sort by:
Hike 100 Black Fleece
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I purchased this fleece for my son it's a good fit and a good price just what was needed.
Good and harm
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Good, já em nas my daughter loves it!
Excellent product
Product is really good.
Great value mid layer
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Bought for daughter as a skiing mid layer - much cheaper than the special ski ones and fine as a basic warm layer over thermals / under jacket. Synthetic cuffs dried quickly after skiing in rain. Good unisex colour choice too.
Boys Hiking Fleece
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Lovely warm fleece. A little small on size.
Great childrens fleece
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
This fleece was bought for my 10 year old daughter to take on a school camp and was not able only a great price and fit but was ideal for her to wear out in the evenings at the camp fire, kept her warm and washed well once it came home afterwards. Another great decathlon product.
Perfect
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
The fleece very pleasure to the hand, the size as expected but not wide.
Girls fleece age 14
Used for 1 week or less
It fits but the sizing is not over generous so buy a size larger where possible
  • 1
Show results for

بُلُوفَر Hike 100 للفتيان للتنزه والمشي لفترات طويلة - أسود

8156862

QUECHUA

مصمم خصيصًا لحماية طفلك من البرد عند التنزه والمشي لفترات طويلة.
الأكثر مبيعًا لدينا:فليس عملي يتميز بالدفئ والراحة وخفة الوزن.احصل عليه الآن!احصل على فليس جديد كل موسم!
دليل المقاسات

Buy
     In-Store

جميع محلات ديكاتلون

المزايا
الدفءفليس من الصوف الدافيء 200 جرام/ متر مربع.
التهويةنسيج من البوليستر:يسمح بنفاذ بخار الماء الذي يفرزه الجسم (RET=6.3).
تصميم صديق للبيئةنسيج مصنوع بنسبة 100% من مواد مُعاد تدويرها، للتقليل من الآثر البيئي للمنتج.
خفة الوزنيزن 180 جم في مقاس 10 سنوات وحجمه مضغوط لحفظه بسهولة في حقيبة الظهر.
سهل الصيانةيُغسل في درجة حرارة 40 مئوية.يجف سريعًا.لا حاجة لكيه (لا ينكمش).
الضمان2 السنوات
معلومات تقنية

1
مواد تصنيع الفليس:مواد عازلة باستخدام الهواء
صُممت مواد تصنيع الفليس من مواد تحجز الهواء بفضل الحيز الذي يوفره النسيج، يعمل الهواء كعازل طبيعي يحافظ على دفء الجسم. يعمل الهواء كعازل طبيعي يحافظ على دفء الجسم. يتميز النسيج بالنعومة مما يسمح بحجز الهواء.
2
متانة المكونات:
مقاومة اختبار التآكل: فعلى سبيل المثال، يُمكننا التأكد من عدم تمزق الصوف المكون للقماش من خلال الاختبارات التي أُجريت في المعامل. اختبار ثبات الألوان: يتم التحقق من ثبات الألوان للتأكد من أن الألوان لا تبهت عند ملامسة العرق. اختبار العمر الافتراضي:يجب ألا يوثر الغسيل المتكرر على مميزات الألياف أو الكثافة أو طريقة الاستخدام أو الشكل.
3
وهو منتج ذو تأثير محدود على البيئة.
هل تعلم أن الزجاجات البلاستيكية تستغرق من 100 إلى 1000 عام حتى تتحلل أحيائيًا؟ قمنا بتطوير نسيج فليس مصنوع من البولستير المعاد تدويره بنسبة 100%. تأتي من المخلفات الصناعية والزجاجات البلاستيكية (بوليستر مُعاد تدويره بنسبة 65% من الزجاجات و35% من النسيج المُعاد تدويره).
المميزات
المقاساتمن عمر 5 إلى 14 سنة.

الوزن+/-180 جم، على حسب المقاس

اللونأسود

ألوان آخرىما يقرب من 10 ألوان آخرى
معلومات/ مبدأ عام/ تقنية
التركيب
النسيج الأساسي : 100.0% بولييستر

الاختبارات
يُقيم فريق التصميم التابع لنا عند سفح مونت بلانك في هوت سافوي (فرنسا).على مدار السنة، يقوم مصممو الشركة بتصميم المنتجات الأنيقة والبسيطة المتقدمة تقنيًا وتطويرها. يتم إجراء هذه الاختبارات ميدانيًا من دون أي تهاون، حيث أننا نظل مقتنعين بأن إجراء الاختبارات القاسية في ظروف مماثلة للحالة التي تتعرض لها المنتجات في الاستخدام الفعلي هو ما يمكننا من تقديم المنتجات لكم بشكل أفضل من أي وقتٍ مضى.

اختبار المنتج
نقوم بإجراء نوعين (2) من الاختبارات الحرارية:- إما اختبار على مواد تصنيع الفليس.- أو اختبار على مانيكان حراري في غرفة اختبارات درجة الحرارة.نقوم بإعادة إنتاج الحرارة، الريح (5 كم/الساعة)، وحالات الرطوبة التي ستواجهها فوق الجبال عند المشي بسرعة 5 كم/ الساعة.تم إجراء تلك الاختبارات للتحقق من خيارات التصميم لدينا.قمنا بضبط العزل الحراري على النحو الذي ترغب فيه.

نصيحة التخزين
يوضع على شماعة ملابس أو يُطوى أو يُحفظ في مكان جاف ونظيف.

نصائح الصيانة
1/ يُغسل بالمغسلة في درجة حرارة 40 درجة مئوية 2/ تجنب طي الملابس بالغسالة أكثر مما ينبغي: من الممكن أن يتلفه. 3/ لا تستخدم مسحوق مبيض الغسيل.4/ اختر دوران بسيط للغسيل ودورة شطف طويلة. 5/ يجف سريعًا بالهواء، ولا يحتاج تجفيف.6/ لا تقم بكيه (مواد تصنيع الفليس لا تنكمش). 7/ لا يتم تنظيفه بالتنظيف الجاف.

Reviews

Sort by:
Comfy
Used for من أسبوعين إلى ثمانية أسابيع
My 8yr old loves it and says it’s very cosy to wear. Bought it in two colours.
Soft fleece
Used for من 7 أشهر إلى 12 شهرًا
Good fit and warm
Hike 100 Black Fleece
Used for من أسبوعين إلى ثمانية أسابيع
I purchased this fleece for my son it's a good fit and a good price just what was needed.
Good and harm
Used for من أسبوعين إلى ثمانية أسابيع
Good, já em nas my daughter loves it!
Excellent product
Product is really good.
Great value mid layer
Used for من أسبوعين إلى ثمانية أسابيع
Bought for daughter as a skiing mid layer - much cheaper than the special ski ones and fine as a basic warm layer over thermals / under jacket. Synthetic cuffs dried quickly after skiing in rain. Good unisex colour choice too.
Boys Hiking Fleece
Used for من أسبوعين إلى ثمانية أسابيع
Lovely warm fleece. A little small on size.
  • 1
Show results for