Forclaz 22 L Junior Hiking Backpack - Green

8243265

QUECHUA

Made for young hikers aged 8-14 seeking a high-tech bag for one-day hikes in all weather conditions.
Designed for the young hiker, this backpack is adapted to fit a child’s back! It is comfortable in any weather and also practical with its rain cover and plenty of storage.

This product is no longer in stock

Buy
     In-Store

view all stores

Advantage
CapacityVolume: 22 L/dimensions: H: 50 cm / L: 32 cm / D: 26 cm
Carrying comfortVentilated back (AirCooling label) & fitted shoulder straps.Load adjuster straps
LightweightWeighs only 910 g
Multiple compartmentsPockets: 1 int, 1 ext, 1 belt, 2 mesh, pole-holder, water bladder.
Environmental impactNote B — CO2: 4.6 kg Resource Exhaustion: 33.1 g Sb — Details: oxylane.com
Abrasion resistance10-year warranty.
Waranty10 Years
Technical Information

1
Laboratory testing
We conduct laboratory tests to validate all the components: fabrics, buckles, straps, foam padding and zips. For example, for a fabric: resistance to wear, tearing, colour-fastness under UV rays, washing, waterproofing. A final test on the finished product simulates the kind of treatment to which it will be subjected over several years, to assess the strength of the assembly: the backpack is loaded with weights and placed on a dummy which then reproduces thousands of fast walking movements.
2
10-year warranty
The warranty covers any backpack faults, except those caused by normal wear and tear and improper use. The product and till receipt are required to ensure the validity of this special 10-year warranty. If the product is covered by the warranty, it will be repaired or exchanged free of charge. This sales warranty does not affect any statutory rights applicable in the country of purchase.
3
How is backpack volume measured?
The volume of each backpack is measured using a standardised method: we fill the main compartment as well as each pocket with little balls. Then we empty these balls into a graduated container, which gives the equivalent volume in litres.
4
Environmental measures
The environmental impact of the product is calculated over its entire life cycle using different indicators. An overall score from A to E is given to help you easily identify the most eco-friendly products by comparing products of the same type with each other (T-shirts, trousers and backpacks, etc.). Decathlon is committed to displaying environmental information. For further information: http://sustainability.decathlon.com/
5
How to adjust your backpack?
1 - Loosen all the straps (straps, hip belt, load adjuster straps). 2 - Put the backpack on. 3 - For backpacks with a capacity of 50 L or more, place the hip belt correctly (it should sit on the hip bone) and tighten it. For smaller backpacks, the belt should be placed around the waist. 4 -Tighten the shoulder straps. 5 - Adjust the load adjuster straps as needed.
6
How to pack a backpack?
Put your bedding at the bottom. Place heavy gear (tent, camp stove, food) near your back. Pack your clothes around these items. The groundsheet should be placed under the flap and the tent beneath the pack if there is no space inside. Keep a rainproof jacket and fleece close at hand. Place small items for daily use (sun cream, map, glasses etc.) in the pockets. The hydration pack (water bladder) should be placed in its special compartment along the back.
7
Concept
"Air Cooling" certified backpacks are subjected to a laboratory test that measures the effectiveness of the carrying system's ventilation: a heated and perspiring mannequin is used to scientifically and objectively measure how well the bag reduces perspiration. This label is only given to packs that perform significantly better than a "basic" model in the range (without any particular cooling system).
nformation / Concept / Technology
Composition
Main fabric : 100.0% Polyester (PES) Lining : 100.0% Polyester (PES) Yoke : 100.0% Polyamide (PA)

Stockage tips
Store the backpack in a dry place.

Maintenance tips
To maintain the materials' properties (especially waterproofing), do not machine wash, tumble dry, dry-clean or bleach your backpack. Do not iron. To clean your backpack by hand, use warm soapy water and a brush if needed. After a few years of use, you should restore the water repellent properties of the fabric using a waterproof spray.

Reviews

Sort by:
Fabulous
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Great back pack, lightweight, lots of storage. My son loves it
  • 1
Show results for

حقيبة ظهر F 22 AIR للصغار - أخضر/رمادي. حقيبة جيدة التهوية توفر راحة رائعة

8243265

QUECHUA

خصيصًا للأطفال عمر 11-15 سنة، الذين يمارسون تسلق الجبال، في آي طقس (دافئ - ممطر - إلخ).
هذا النوع من حقيبة الظهر لتسلق الجبال مناسب لارتدائه من قبل الفتيان والفتيات صغار السن! حقيبة عملية ومريحة في جميع الأحوال الجوية بفضل غطاء المطر وسعتها.

المنتج غير متوفر

Buy
     In-Store

جميع محلات ديكاتلون

المزايا
السعةالسعة: 22 لتر/ الوزن: 910 جم/ الأبعاد: الارتفاع: 50 سم/ الطول: 32 سم/ العرض: 26
مُريحة في الإستخدامحقيبة جيدة التهوية "تبريد الهواء" مع شريطان مقاس الأطفال. أشرطة لضبط المحتويات.
متعدد الجيوبالجيوب: جيب داخلي، جيب خارجي، جيبان شبكيان، عروة عمودية، جيب للمياه.
التأثير البيئيتصنيف B - CO2: 4.6 كجم، استنفاد الموارد: 33.1جم، تفاصيل SB: oxylane.com
ضد الإحتكاكضمان لمدة عشر سنوات,.
الضمان10 السنوات
معلومات تقنية

1
مواد تصنيع مانعة لتسرب الماء
مُزودة بواقي مطر.
2
اختبارات معملية
تم الموافقة على مواد تصنيع الحقيبة من خلال إجراء اختبارات معملية، والتي تشمل: نسيج، إبزيمات، نسيج شبكي، فوم، سحابات، إلخ) تم اختبار النسيج لمقاومة التآكل والتمزق ثبات اللون تحت الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والغسل ومنع تسرب الماء. تم إجراء اختبار نهائي على المنتج النهائي تحت نفس الظروف التي سيتم استخدام المنتج أثنائها خلال عدة أعوم، وذلك لتقييم قوة المنتج: يتم تعبئة الحقيبة ووضعها على دمية تصدر حركات مشي سريعة خلال آلاف الدوائر.
3
ضمان بشراكات تقنية لمدة عشر سنوات
تم الاستعانة بفريق من The Strenfit شريك شركة Quechua للإجراء عدة أبحاث واختبارات على مواد التصنيع وتركيب الحقيبة، وإجراء اختبارات لعمر الحقيبة. ترتكز الاختبارات على مواد التصنيع وتركيب الحقيبة والأشرطة والمنتج النهائي. تُمكن النتائج Quechua وSternfit من ضمان الحقائب التي تم اختبارها لمدة 10 أعوام من تاريخ الشراء المذكور بإيصال الفاتورة.
4
ضمان لمدة عشر سنوات، الشروط
يشمل الضمان أية عيوب، عدا العيوب الناتجة عن سوء استخدام المنتج وساء كان تآكل أو تمزق الحقيبة. يُمنح هذا الضمان المميز الذي يمتد لعشر سنوات عند تقديم المنتج مع إيصال البيع. في حال وجود ضمان على المنتج، يتم إصلاحه أو استبداله مجانًا. لا يؤثر هذا الضمان التجاري على أية ضمانات قانونية سارية في بلد الشراء.
5
كيف يتم قياس سعة الحقيبة؟
يقاس حجم وسعة كل حقيبة باستخدام طريقة كوحدة: يتم ملئ الجيب الرئيسي وكذلك كل جيب بكرات صغيرة. ثم يتم تفريغ الكرات بإناء مدرج، والذي يظهر السعة المعادلة بالتر.
6
القياسات البيئية
قررت كلًا من Oxylane وQuechua بإخباركم بالتأثير البيئي لمنتجاتهم من حقائب تسلق الجبال طوال العمر الافتراضي للحقائب. يأتي هذا العمل عقب إجراء تجربة بدأت في يوليو 2011بالتعاون مع وزارة البيئة الفرنسية. مُنحت النتائج التي تتراوح من A إلى E بناءً على مقارنات بين حقائب الظهر الخاصة بمجموعةQuechua فقط. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول المشروع وطرق الحساب المستخدمة يرجى زيارة الموقع: http://www.oxylane.com/20/demarche-environnementale
7
كيف تضبط حقيبة الظهر الخاصة بك؟
1فك جميع الأشرطة (الأشرطة، حزام الوسط، أشرطة ضبط محتويات الحقيبة). - . 2- قم بارتداء حقيبة الظهر. 3- بالنسبة لحقائب الظهر التي تسع إلى 50 لتر أو أكثر، يتم ربط الحزام بشكل صحيح (يجب أن يكون فوق الحوض) وإحكامه جيدًا. بالنسبة لحقائب الظهر الصغيرة، يتم ربط الحزام حول الخصر. 4- شد أشرطة الكتف بإحكام. 5- ضبط أشرطة إحكام محتويات الحقيبة بالشكل المطلوب.
8
كيف ترتب حقيبة الظهر؟
ضع الأغطية ومستلزمات النوم بقاع الحقيبة. ضع المعدات الثقيلة (الخيمة، موقد التخييم، الطعام) بالقرب من الظهر. ضع الملابس حول هذه الأصناف. يجب وضع قطعة القماش المانعة لتسرب الماء أسفل رفرف الخيمة تحت المحتويات في حال عدم وجود مساحة بالداخل. ضع جاكيت المطر والبُلُوفر بالقرب من اليد. ضع الأصناف الصغيرة التي تستخدمها بشكل يومي بالجيوب (كريم الشمس، الخريطة، النظارات، إلخ). إذا كنت تحمل أية سوائل (قربة المياه)، يجب وضعها بالمكان المخصص لها على طول الظهر.
9
المفهوم
تخضع الحقائب المعتمدة بنظام "تبريد الهواء" لاختبار معملي لقياس فاعلية تهوية نظام حمل الحقيبة: يتم استخدام مانيكان ساخن ويفرز عرق لقياس مدى تقليل الحقيبة للعرق بصورة جيدة وبطريقة علمية وموضوعية. وتوضع هذه العلامة للحقائب التي تؤدي بطريقة أفضل من الموديلات العادية بالمجموعة (دون أي نظام تبريد).
معلومات/ مبدأ عام/ تقنية
التركيب
النسيج الأساسي : 100.0% بولييستر البطانية : 100.0% بولييستر Yoke : 100.0% Polyamide (PA)

اختبار المنتج
تم اختبار جميع الموديلات الخاصة بنا من قبل مستخدمين يمثلون السوق المستهدفة في ظروف مماثلة للظروف التي ستستخدم أثنائها الحقيبة. لا نزال نرى أن إجراء التجارب على أرض الواقع هي الطريقة الوحيدة لتحسين الملائمة التقنية وتصميم منتجات QUECHUA الخاصة بنا.

نصيحة التخزين
تُحفظ الحقيبة بمكان جاف.

نصائح الصيانة
لا ننصح بغسل الحقيبة بالمغسلة أو التجفيف باستخدام آلة تجفيف أو استخدام ملطفات الملابس، وذلك للحفاظ على جودة وخصائص النسيج. لا تقم بكيها. استخدم ماء دافئ بصابون وفرشاه لتنظيف الحقيبة يدويًا. يجب تجديد الخصائص الطاردة للماء بالنسيج باستخدام بخاخ مانع لتسرب الماء، وذلك بعد سنوات قليلة من الاستخدام.

Reviews

Sort by:
Bigger than expected
Used for من أسبوعين إلى ثمانية أسابيع
Got this for my 8yo daughter for our walks. Is much bigger than expected. Would fit 12+. Wish this information was added to the description as is only available online. Due to hard back is also quite heavy. Recommend for older users
Fabulous
Used for من أسبوعين إلى ثمانية أسابيع
Great back pack, lightweight, lots of storage. My son loves it
  • 1
Show results for