MEN'S GOLF POLO 100 - SKY BLUE

8291463

INESIS

Made for

playing golf.
The comfort of a 100% cotton golf polo shirt!

Sizes guide

Buy
     In-Store

view all stores

Advantage
Waranty2 Years
Technical Information

1
Inesis product design
Our golf polos are designed to make you feel at ease however you hit your swing and whatever your level of skill. INESIS, is a team of golf enthusiasts that thanks to your feedback, further develops each product so that playing golf is always a source of enjoyment.
2
It's the details that make the difference:
It adjusts to fit, the collar is smaller, making it easier to raise it.It is designed with a 2-button placket neckline. We regularly measure and check our polo shirts for shrinkage after 5 first washes to ensure lower back and chest are covered when you finish off swing, as well as when you bend down to read your putting line. It is made with a 180 g/m2 piqué knit.
3
Sizing information
Size L is suitable for men 1.85 m tall. He is also wearing the INESIS cotton/elastane trousers 500.
4
Product history
This polo shirt was first designed in 2014, and is the 1st 100% cotton polo shirt in the Inesis range. The polo 100 is the perfect basic polo shirt for wearing all year round. We wanted an affordable polo-shirt without compromising on quality.
nformation / Concept / Technology
Composition
Outer fabric : 100.0% Cotton

Test
We depend on our golfers to rate and approve our products. We take into account reviews left by users to improve our products. You can therefore read the ratings given to the Polo 100. Feel free to take part in further developing our products by leaving your own feedback.

Product test
This polo shirt has undergone successive washing and drying tests to ensure the dimensional stability and colour-fastness. These tests are carried out regularly by an external laboratory and allow us to make sure that our quality standards are met at every stage, from knitting the weave, to dying the thread, right through to assembling the polo shirt.

Maintenance tips
Wash polo shirt at 30°C. It can be tumble dried, but we recommend you leave it to dry naturally, because natural drying is good for the environment, saves energy, but also for your polo shirt's lifespan as well as for colour and shape retention. Warm ironed. It is preferable not to mix your light and dark coloured polo shirts in the same wash, to prevent the dark colours from bleeding.

Reviews

Sort by:
Not as good as DECATHLON France shirts.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Recently bought what I thought was the same product for a similar price in France. I have to same that the ones bought in France were of a far superior quality which is rather disappointing. I thought it would be the same firm selling the same products.
Good fit nice material
Used for 1 week or less
Would recommend to friends
Great value polo shirt
Used for 1 week or less
Ideal polo for sport or leisure...and great value. Delivery with a few days too.
Polo shirt
Used for More than 2 years
The quality was good but on the small size, and as ordered online no option to refund or change in store as ordered as a gift for a male relation.
  • 1
Show results for

تي شيرت بولو رجالي للجولف 100 – لون أزرق سماوي

8291463

INESIS

ممارسة لعبة الجولف
الراحة المثلى مع تيشرت بولو للجولف القطني 100%!
دليل المقاسات

Buy
     In-Store

جميع محلات ديكاتلون

المزايا
الضمان2 السنوات
معلومات تقنية

1
عملية تصميم Inesis
قمنا بتصميم بولو لعبة الجولف لتشعر معه بالراحة حتى أثناء الانتقال لضربات الجولف الأخرى ومهما كان مستوى المهارات الخاصة بك INESIS هو فريق من هواة الجولف والذين تمكنوا بفضل آرائكم من تطوير كل منتج حتى أصبحت لعبة الجولف مصدرًا للمتعة
2
تلك التفاصيل تصنع فارقًا
تم ضبطه ليناسبك، الرقبة أصغر مما يسهل رفعها، كما تم تصميمه مزودًا بزرين أسفل الرقبة. نقيس بانتظام ونتحقق من انكماش قمصان البولو لدينا بعد أول 5 غسلات للتأكد من أنها تغطي أسفل الظهر والصدر وتغطي عند الانتهاء من ضرب الكرة أثناء لعب الجولف، وكذلك عند الانحناء لقراءة الكلمات في وضع الجلوس البولو مصنوع من 180 جم/ م2 من حياكة piqué
3
بيانات المقاسات
تم تطوير مقاس large على شخص طوله 1.85 ميمكنه أيضًا ارتداء بنطلون INESIS من القطن / الإسباندكس 500
4
تاريخ المنتج
تم تصميم هذا التيشرت بولو Polo لأول مرة في عام 2014، وكان أول تيشرت بولو Polo بنسبة 100٪ من القطن في مجموعة INESIS يعتبر تيشرت بولو 100 الأفضل لارتدائه طوال العام يقدم بولو 100 أسعار مناسبة دون مساومة على الجودة
معلومات/ مبدأ عام/ تقنية
التركيب
القماش الخارجي : 100.0% قطن

الاختبارات
نحن نعتمد على لاعبي الجولف لدينا لتقييم واعتماد منتجاتنا. نأخذ أراء العملاء وتقييماتهم على منتجاتنا في الاعتبار لتطويرها بشكل أفضليمكنك الاطلاع على تقييمات العملاء على تي شيرت بولو 100 يسعدنا المشاركة في تقييم منتجاتنا وإبداء رأيك الشخصي عنها

اختبار المنتج
وقد خضع هذا التيشرت بولو لاختبارات متتالية من الغسيل والتجفيف لضمان ثبات أبعاده وألوانهيتم إجراء هذه الاختبارات بانتظام من قبل مختبر خارجي لضمان تلبية متطلبات الجودة لدينا في جميع مراحل عملية التصميم: من الحياكة، إلى صباغة الخيط حتى إنتاج التيشرت بولو

نصائح الصيانة
يُغسل عند درجة حرارة 30 درجة مئوية يمكن تجفيفه بالمجفف الكهربائي، لكن ينصح بتجفيفه علي المنشر لأنه صالح للبيئة وموفر للطاقة كما يطيل من عمر البولو فضلا عن احتفاظه بشكله ولونهيُكوى عند درجة حرارة متوسطة يفضل ألا يتم غسل تيشرتات البولو فاتحة اللون مع داكنة اللون في نفس وعاء الغسيل لكي لا تنصبغ الألوان الفاتحة بالألوان الداكنة

Reviews

Sort by:
Not as good as DECATHLON France shirts.
Used for من أسبوعين إلى ثمانية أسابيع
Recently bought what I thought was the same product for a similar price in France. I have to same that the ones bought in France were of a far superior quality which is rather disappointing. I thought it would be the same firm selling the same products.
Good fit nice material
Used for أسبوع أو أقل
Would recommend to friends
Great value polo shirt
Used for أسبوع أو أقل
Ideal polo for sport or leisure...and great value. Delivery with a few days too.
Polo shirt
Used for أكثر من عامين
The quality was good but on the small size, and as ordered online no option to refund or change in store as ordered as a gift for a male relation.
  • 1
Show results for