Children’s blue Raincut waterproof hiking jacket

8330802

QUECHUA

Made for

Protect your child from wind and rain when hiking.
Light, waterproof and breathable, this children’s waterproof hiking jacket slides into the bottom of the bag to provide additional protection if there is rain. Indispensable for well-equipped hiking!

Sizes guide

Buy
     In-Store

view all stores

Advantage
WaterproofWaterproof coating (2 000 mm). Main seams are sealed.
BreathabilityHydrophilic coating (RET=12): limits condensation inside the garment.
Compact designEven better:neatly tucks away into its pocketWeighs only 134 g in size 8-10 yrs!
Durability.2-year guarantee.
Environmental impactLife cycle comparison: Junior waterproof jacket - sustainability.decathlon.com
Waranty2 Years
Technical Information

1
Component waterproofing
This garment has been shower-tested using 60 litres of water/sqm/hour for 2 hours. This test replicates the average conditions of a rain shower in the mountains.
2
Component breathability
To find out whether a fabric is breathable, we measure its evaporative resistance or RET (based on the ISO 11092 standard). The lower the fabric's resistance, the more water vapour generated by physical activity evaporates, and the higher the fabric's breathability. For example: RET < 9 = extremely breathable fabric / 9 < RET < 12 = very breathable fabric / 12 < RET < 20 = breathable fabric / RET > 20 = fabric is not breathable or has low breathability.
3
Characteristics
2 hand pockets with Velcro closings, half zip opening, elasticated cuffs and waistband. Neatly tucks away into its pocket.
4
Durability of the components
Resistance to wear test: for example, we check that the fleeces do not pill using tests conducted in laboratories. Colour retention test: the colour fastness is verified to make sure that the colours do not bleed when coming into contact with saliva. Ageing test: Repeated washing must not alter the properties of the fabric, its shape, thickness or appearance.
5
Washing
1/ Machine wash (30 to 40°C): Hook and loop fasteners, soft wash. Wash jackets and trousers inside out. Loosen straps and elastics. 2/ Avoid folding the garment too much in the washing machine, as: this can damage it. 3/ Do not mix the clothing styles and the colours. 4/ Do not use bleach. 5/ Choose a long rinse and gentle spin cycle. 6/ Either line or tumble dry (low temperature, short cycle). For more information, visit: htt
6
Environmental measurements
The environmental impact of each product is calculated for the product's entire life cycle, using different indicators. A general ABCDE rating is attributed to help you identify the product with the best environmental performance by comparing similar types of product to each other (T-shirts, trousers, backpacks, etc.). Decathlon is committed to displaying environmental information. For more information: http://sustainability.decathlon.com/
Characteristic
Sizes3/4, 5/6, 8/10, 12/14
nformation / Concept / Technology
Composition
Main fabric : 100.0% Polyester (PES) Coating : 100.0% Polyurethane (PU)

Test
Our young teams of testers based at the foot of the Mont Blanc and our Research and Development laboratory, which is responsible for selecting the best components.

Product test
Our design team is based at the foot of Mont Blanc, in Haute-Savoie (France). All year round, we create and develop products that are beautiful, simple and technologically advanced. These are then ruthlessly tested in the field, as we remain convinced that only through rigorous testing under real world conditions, like the ones you will be using them in, can we continue to provide you with better products than ever.

Stockage tips
Store folded in a clean and dry place.

Reviews

Sort by:
Wet weather jacket
Used for 1 week or less
Good fit and looked good on. Child 11 was going on PGL trip and needed a waterproof jacket. This fitted the bill and was an excellent price.
Perfect for the price
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I do love the products decathlon send.
  • 1
Show results for

جاكيت مقاوم للماء للأطفال للتنزه - لون أزرق

8330802

QUECHUA

مصمم لحماية الأطفال عند هبوب الرياح أو سقوط المطر أثناء التنزه في المناطق الجبلية.
يتميز جاكيت الأطفال المناسب للتنزه بخفة وزنه ومقاومته للماء وقابليته للتهوية،لذا يُنصح بطيه في الحقيبة لمنح حماية إضافية عند هطول الأمطار. فهو منتج لا غني عنه في رحلة التنزه
دليل المقاسات

المنتج غير متوفر

Buy
     In-Store

جميع محلات ديكاتلون

المزايا
ضد الماء Waterproofجاكيت مقاوم للماء (2000 مم)الأجزاء الرئيسية ملصقة بدون خياطة
التهويةطبقة مقاومة للماء (RET=12): يقلل من تكثيف الماء داخل الملابس.
تصميم مدمجيمكن طيه بعناية داخل فتحة الجيب الخاص به وبذلك يزن 134 جرام فقط لحجم من 8 إلى 10
المتانةضمان لمدة عامين
التأثير البيئيمقارنة العمر الافتراضي للمنتج: جاكيت مقاوم للماء sustaiability.decathlon.com
الضمان2 السنوات
معلومات تقنية

1
خاصية مقاومة الماء للمنتج.
وقد تم اختبار هذا المنتج بوضعه تحت حوض الاستحمام باستخدام 60 لتر ماء/متر مربع / ساعة لمدة ساعتين.يمثل الاختبار نفس الظروف السائدة في المناطق الجبلية من هطول الأمطار.
2
جودة تقنية التهوية بالنسيج الخاص بالمنتج
لمعرفة ما إذا كان النسيج قابل للتهوية أم لا، نقوم بإجراء اختبار مقاومة التبخر أو إجمالي نسبة مقاومة التبخر (استنادا لمعيار أيزو 11092).كلما قلت مقاومة النسيج، زاد بخار الماء المتولد عن النشاط البدني، وزادت قابلية النسيج للتنفس.فعلى سبيل المثال:إذا كانت إجمالي نسبة مقاومة التبخر أقل من 9 فهذا معناه أنه نسيج قابل للتهوية بدرجة كبيرة أما إذا كانت أكبر من 9 وأقل من 20 فهذا يعني أنه نسيج قابل للتهوية/ أما إذا كانت أكبر من 20 فهذا يعني نسبة تهوية قليلة أو انعدام التهوية
3
المميزات
جيبان يد مع حزام ربط وسوسته قصيرة والأساور والوسط مطاطي.ولانه قابل للطي، لا يأخذ حيز كبير في الحقيبة.
4
متانة المكونات:
مقاومة اختبار التآكل: فعلى سبيل المثال، يُمكننا التأكد من عدم تمزق الصوف المكون للقماش من خلال الاختبارات التي أُجريت في المعامل. اختبار ثبات الألوان: يتم التحقق من ثبات الألوان للتأكد من أن الألوان لا تبهت عند ملامسة العرق. اختبار العمر الافتراضي:لا يؤثر الغسيل المتكرر على مميزات الألياف أو الكثافة أو طريقة الاستخدام أو الشكل.
5
تعليمات الغسيل
1/ يُنصح بضبط غسالة الملابس (من 30 إلى 40 درجة مئوية):يُنصح بغلق أزرار أكمام الجاكيت واستخدام منظفات عادية.يُنصح بغسل الجواكيت وبالبنطلونات بالمقلوب. يُنصح بفك الأربطة والأشرطة المطاطية.2/ يمنع منعًا باتًا طي الملابس كثيرًا داخل غسالة الملابس وذلك بسبب:أنها يمكن أن تسبب تلفًا في المنتج3/لا تخلط أنماط الملابس وألوانها مع بعضها البعض.4/لا تستعمل مُبيض.5/اختر الدوران السريع للغسيل ودورة شطف طويلة.6/ يُنصح باستخدام مجفف الملابس عند درجة حرارة منخفضة أو اختيار دورة قصيرة.لمزيد من المعلوماتhtt
6
المقاييس البيئية
يتم حساب التأثير البيئي للمنتج على مدى دورة حياة المنتج بالكامل باستخدام مؤشرات مختلفة.يتم توفير تقييم شامل ABCDE لمساعدتك على سهولة تحديد المنتجات التي لها أفضل أداء بيئي من خلال مقارنة المنتجات من نفس النوع مع بعضها البعض (تيشيرتات وبنطلونات وحقائب للظهر).تعد شركة Decathlon الجهة المتطوعة في عملية وضع العلامات البيئية.لمزيد من المعلومات يُرجى زيارة: http://sustainability.decathlon.com/
المميزات
المقاسات:3/4, 5/6, 8/10, 12/14
معلومات/ مبدأ عام/ تقنية
التركيب
النسيج الأساسي : 100.0% بولييستر التكسية : 100.0% بوليوريتان

الاختبارات
يتحمل فريقنا من الشباب المختبرين المقيمين في سفح منت بلانك ومختبر البحث والتطوير مسؤولية اختيار أفضل المكونات.

اختبار المنتج
يُقيم فريق التصميم التابع لنا عند سفح مونت بلانك في هوت سافوي (فرنسا). على مدار السنة، نقوم بتصميم المنتجات الأنيقة والبسيطة المتقدمة تقنيًا ونعمل أيضًا على تطويرها. يتم إجراء هذه الاختبارات ميدانيا من دون أي تهاون، حيث أننا نظل مقتنعين بأن إجراء الاختبارات القاسية في ظروف مماثلة للحالة التي تتعرض لها المنتجات في الاستخدام الفعلي هو ما يمكننا من تقديم المنتجات لكم بشكل أفضل من أي وقتٍ مضى.

نصيحة التخزين
يُخزن مطوي في مكان نظيف وجاف.

Reviews

Sort by:
M ben
Used for من أسبوعين إلى ثمانية أسابيع
Very good product I recommend it
Wet weather jacket
Used for أسبوع أو أقل
Good fit and looked good on. Child 11 was going on PGL trip and needed a waterproof jacket. This fitted the bill and was an excellent price.
Perfect for the price
Used for من أسبوعين إلى ثمانية أسابيع
I do love the products decathlon send.
  • 1
Show results for