W100 S Women and Children Digital Timer Sport Watch - Black

8332130

KALENJI

Made for

occasional athletes seeking a user-friendly watch.
A waterproof watch with stopwatch at an affordable price.

This product is no longer in stock

Buy
     In-Store

view all stores

Advantage
Parameter measurementStopwatch. Precision: 1 second up to 59 minutes then 1 minute up to 99hrs
WaterproofSuitable for swimming (5ATM or 50 m). Buttons can be used underwater.
Water resistanceResistant to pool water (chlorine), seawater (salt) and sweat.
VersatilityDate
VisibilityLarge digits for perfect visibility during sports.
DistanceAdjustable size, suitable for women or children wrists.
Ease of useEasy setting with screen pictos and 2 buttons.
WarantyAvailability of the spare parts (battery) essential to product use: 2 years
Technical Information

1
Product bonus
A very easy-to-use watch with stopwatch to time your workout. Did you know? In order to stay healthy, the World Health Organisation (WHO) recommends adults (18 to 64 years old) to do at least 150 minutes of medium intensity endurance workout in a week. Endurance activities must be done in periods of at least 10 minutes. This amounts to doing 30 minutes of exercise per day, 5 days per week.
2
How to choose your Geonaute watch
The digital range: - W100 (occasional sports): stopwatch, 2 sizes. - W200 (regular sports): 1/100s stopwatch, repeat countdown, backlight, alarm, 2 sizes. - W500 (regular to intensive sports): fully configurable, 1/100s stopwatch, backlight, alarm, SWIP wrist strap. 3 models available. - W700XC (regular to intensive sports): resistance to shocks, fully configurable, 1/100s stopwatch, backlight, alarm, SWIP wrist strap.
nformation / Concept / Technology
Product test
For 20 years, our Geonaute teams have been designing watches suitable for sports. During their development stage, each model undergoes over 30 distinct tests, and are then tested on the field by our tester team.

Maintenance tips
Clean regularly the inner side of your watch with fresh water to remove residues of outside elements that may have built up (cream, soap, etc.). After-sales service is included with this model, and with all our watches: battery replacement. Contact one of our retail outlets.Battery reference: CR2016

Reviews

Sort by:
Great watch
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Does perfectly what’s suppose to do at a great price!!
Small digital waterproof watch
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I bought this watch to wear when I go swimming and it works a treat.
  • 1
Show results for

ساعة توقيت رقمية رياضية W100 S للأطفال والسيدات -سوداء

8332130

KALENJI

خصيصًا للرياضيين الهواة الراغبين في الحصول على ساعة سهلة الاستخدام.
ساعة مقاومة للماء مع ساعة توقيت بسعر مناسب.

المنتج غير متوفر

Buy
     In-Store

جميع محلات ديكاتلون

المزايا
قياساتساعة توقيت. الدقة : من ثانية إلى 59 دقيقة ثم من دقيقة إلى 99 ساعة
ضد الماءمناسبة للسباحة (5 جو أو 50متر). يمكن استخدام الأزرار تحت الماء.
ضد الماءمقاومة لماء حمامات السباحة (الكلور) وماء البحر (المالح) والعرق.
متعدد الإستعمالالتاريخ
الوضوحأرقام كبيرة لرؤية مثالية أثناء ممارسة الرياضة.
مسافةمقاس قبل للضبط، مناسب لمعصم السيدات أو الأطفال.
سهولة الإستخدامسهلة الضبط مع صور شاشة وزرين.
الضمانتوفر قطع الغيار الضرورية لاستخدام المنتج (البطارية وسوار المعصم): عامين
معلومات تقنية

1
مكافأة المنتج
ساعة سهلة الاستخدام مع ساعة توقيت لتحديد مدة التمرين. هل تعلم؟ تنصح منظمة الصحة العالمية البالغين (الذين يتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 إلى 64 سنة) لأداء تمارين قدرة تحمل متوسطة الشدة لمدة 150 دقيقة على الأقل أسبوعيًا . يجب أن تُؤدى أنشطة قدرة التحمل على فترات بنحو 10 دقائق على الأقل. هذه الكمية لأداء تمارين لمدة 30 دقيقة يوميًا و5 أيام أسبوعيًا.
2
كيف تختار ساعة Geonaute المناسبة لك
النطاق الرقمي: -W 100 (الرياضيات الغير منتظمة): ساعة توقيت، متوفرة بمقاسين. -W200 (الرياضات المنتظمة): ساعة توقيت 1/100 ثانية، تكرار العد التنازلي، إضاءة خلفية منبه، متوفرة بمقاسين. W500 (للرياضات العادية إلى عالية الشدة): قابلة للتشكيل، ساعة توقيت 1/100 ثانية، إضاءة خلفية، منبه سوار معصمي SWIP. متوفرة في ثلاثة أشكال. - W700XC (للرياضات العادية إلى عالية الشدة): مقاومة للصدمات، قابلة للتشكيل، ساعة توقيت 1/100 ثانية، إضاءة خلفية، كنبه، سوار معصمي SWIP.
معلومات/ مبدأ عام/ تقنية
التركيب
معصم : 90.0% Rubber - Thermoplastic Rubber (TPR), معصم : 10.0% فولاذ غير قابل للتأكسد Carcass : 90.0% Polycarbonate - Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene (PC-ABS), Carcass : 10.0% Polymethyl Methacrylate (PMMA) Board : 70.0% Epoxy, Board : 30.0% نحاس

اختبار المنتج
لمدة 20 عام، قام فريق Geonaute بتصميم ساعات مناسبة لكافة الرياضات. أثناء مرحة التطوير، خضع كل تصميم إلى أكثر من 30 اختبار مميز ثم اختبارهم في أرض الواقع عن طريق فريق الاختبار الخاص بنا.

نصائح الصيانة
يُغسل الجانب الداخلي للساعة بانتظام باستخدام مياه نقية لإزالة الشوائب عن العناصر الخارجية التي قد تكون تراكمت (كريم، صابون، وغيرهم). هذا المنتج يشمل خدمة ما بعد البيع وكذلك جميع منتجاتنا من الساعات: استبدال البطارية. التواصل مع أحد منافذ البيع الخاصة بنا. رقم البطارية المرجعي: CR2016

Reviews

Sort by:
Small digital waterproof watch
Used for من أسبوعين إلى ثمانية أسابيع
I bought this watch to wear when I go swimming and it works a treat.
  • 1
Show results for