320 3-حامل دراجة على الباب الخلفي للسيارة

8357912

B'TWIN

تحمل حتى 3 دراجات على الباب الخلفي للسيارة
مرفوعة لتكون لوحة تسجيل السيارة والأضواء الخلفية أكثر وضوحًا

المنتج غير متوفر

Buy
     In-Store

جميع محلات ديكاتلون

المزايا
سهل التجميع/ التفكيكمع أحزمة قابلة للضبطسرعة الطي لسهولة التخزين.
حماية ضد الصدماتقطع مطاطية لحماية الأجزاء التي تلمس السيارة
معايير السلامة الخاصة بالدراجةشريطان لربط الدراجات معًا
تصميم مدمجمطوي: العرض: 65 سم/ 25.6 بوصةلارتفاع :74 سم/ 29.1 بوصة
الضمان2 السنوات
معلومات تقنية

1
أقصى عدد دراجات
2 إلى 3 دراجات بناء على نوع الدراجة التي لديك.برجاء الرجوع لدليل التوافق لمزيد من المعلومات عن طرازات السيارات المتوافقة؟
2
أقصى حمولة بالكيلوجرام
45 كجم.
3
أقصى وزن لكل دراجة
15 كجم.
4
الأبعاد:
مطوية :العرض: 65 سم/ 25.6 بوصةالارتفاع74 سم/ 29.1 بوصةمثبتة الطول: 85سم/ 33.5 بوصة العرض:65سم/25.6 بوصةالارتفاع :74سم/ 29.1 بوصة
5
وزن رف الدراجة
9 كيلو جرام.
6
التوافق مع الدراجة
استخدم مهيئ الإطار للدراجات التي ليس لها إطار قياسي((دراجات للسيدات، BMX، دراجات الانحدارات)
7
ربط الدراجة
حاملين للإطارات مع شريط مطاطي لكل سيارة + شريط أمان
8
الأضواء الخلفية ولوحة السيارة واضحين مع العجلة المثبتة
يعتمد على نوع السيارة. يرجى التحقق من دليل التوافق لمعرفة مزيد من المعلومات عن موديلات السيارات المتوافقة.
9
أقفال للحامل على السيارة
لا
10
يمكن قفل الدراجات على حامل السيارة
لا
11
الوصول للجزء السفلي
لا
المميزات
الوضعيةالباب الخلفي للسيارة

عدد الدراجات3
معلومات/ مبدأ عام/ تقنية
التركيب
Main part : 100.0% فولاذ Complementary parts : 100.0% بوليبروبيلين النسيج الأساسي : 100.0% Polyamide (PA) رغوة : 100.0% بوليوريتان

Reviews

Sort by:
Brilliant
Used for من أسبوعين إلى ثمانية أسابيع
Easy to setup, good quality. Used it a couple of times so far and no problems.
Too complicated to fit with rotten instructions
Used for أسبوع أو أقل
Just recently discovered Decathlon and I'm most impressed by the customer service. We bought the rack in store to take the bikes home that we had just bought. We paid for it and took it downstairs to where the car was parked. An hour later we had made no progress In fitting it and went back to the store. The instructions are about as useful as a chocolate teapot and you need a microscope to read them. They are printed too small and badly printed. One of the very helpful staff came out to help us and did get it attached but somehow it's not right and we don't feel safe using it. At the moment it's off the car. To remove it required several straps to be undone. Also something about a red strap is mentioned? Where does it go?

Suggest a Video would make it much simpler.

The rating and would you recommend is based on the very poor instructions. If these were sorted it would be 5 stars
Response of the brand
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. A film is available here: https://youtu.be/lkG5JOerxhs

Regards,

Peter, Cycling Manager, DECATHLON
Can't really comment on product
Used for أسبوع أو أقل
I can't really say if this was any good as it wouldn't fit my car. It appears to be good quality however I had to return it. There are several positions to set this up depending on what car you have. My car isn't listed in the table in the instructions and it clearly states that if your car isn't listed then you shouldn't use it. I suspect that I could have fitted without issue but my thought process was that if anything went wrong then I couldn't make a complaint if I didn't follow the instructions. This is actually the 2nd carrier I've returned for this reason. Website doesn't help and store staff are less than knowledgeable about this issue. Come on decathlon update your instructions and website! If your car is listed then I suspect this carrier would be perfect
  • 1
Show results for